MOL 2019: The 16th Meeting on the Mathematics of Language

President (2017-2019): Philippe de Groote
President-Elect: Frank Drewes
Local Organizer: Gerald Penn
MOL is a special interest group of the Association for Computational Linguistics

MoL 2019: S.-Y. Kuroda Prize for Lasting Contributions to the Mathematics of Language

The prize committee has determined that none of the nominations they received this year were significant enough. The Kuroda Prize will accordingly not be awarded this year.