Name of Award Year of Study Application Required Value
Canada Chinese Computer Association Scholarship in Computer Science Any Yes Variable
Craig Clement Memorial Scholarship 3 Yes $1601
Daniel Berlin Scholarship Any No Variable
Electronic Arts Inc. Award of Excellence in Computer Science 4 No $500
Embanet Ken Feeney Computer Science Award Any No $1500
Kay Baxter Memorial Award 3 No Variable
Ken Sevcik Bursary in Computer Science Any No $1800
Sony Scholarship in Computer Science 3 No $1500
Tom Hull Scholarship in Computer Science Any/Grad No $800
Trenwith Computer Science Awards 2/3/4 No 3 @ $1000 each

For scholarships that require an application, the Application Deadline is: Wednesday February 1st, 2006.

For scholarships that do not require an application, the decision is made by looking at the academic records of a qualified students.

Some scholarships are available only to students who can demonstrate financial need by qualifying for OSAP/UTAPS.

For more detailed descriptions and requirements, please go to:

For scholarships not specific to Computer Science students, please go to: